javascript" src="../static/js/analytics.js"> ***Sinnamon Records***Catálogo***

"Sings The Songs Of Robert Burns" sincd 31
01. Jamie Come Try Me audio
02. My Love Is Like A Red Red Rose
03. Willie Stewart/Molly Rankin
04. Ae Fond Kiss
05. Brose And Butter
06. Ye Jacobites
07. Wild Mountainside
08. Charlie Is My Darling
09. John Anderson My Jo
10. Winter It Is Past
11. Auld Lang Syne
Comprar CD