javascript" src="../static/js/analytics.js"> ***Sinnamon Records***Catálogo***

"Jim White Presents Music From Searching For The Wrong-Eyed Jesus " sincd124
01. Everything Was Stories- Harry Crews
02. Still Waters- Jim White

03. My sister’s Tiny Hands- Handsome Family

04. Crossbones Style- Cat Power
05. The Last Kind Words- David Johansen & Larry Saltzman
06. The Wound That Never Helas- Jim White
07. Wayfaring Stranger- David Eugene Edwards  (16 Horsepower)
08. Small Town- Mayor
09. Black Soul Choir- 16 Horsepower
10. Little Maggie- Lee Sexton
11. First There Was- Johnny Dowd with Maggie Brown
12. Coo Coo Bird- Clarence Ashley & Doc Watson
13. Amazing Grace- Melissa Swingle
14. Christimas Day- Jim White
15. Essential Truth- Jim White
Comprar CD